FUCKING GUYS ON TINDER/GRINDR

Unknownimages

I guess dating apps are pretty effective these days. I’m not one to h8. I wanted to interview my friends(/cousins) who use it & totally get a gr8 amount of action, but I am unable to for reasons…

The point is, my long-time friend Coco came to me & my sister w/ a fun new thing to do: fucking w/ horny boys on Tindr. & it was fun! It seemed like so much fun that I decided to make one of my own w/ the sole purpose that we both only wanted to fuck w/ these fuckboys (& not actually fuck them). We felt like queens, accepting/declining certain men/boys & getting a mutual like of an actual hottie! Me & Coco shared screen caps & funny ideas. Until, she had to actually fuck one of these dudes. So, @ that point I knew we were not on the same page & shit was going to get real if I continued so I deleted the app.

For Coco, however, she came to go thru so many crazy sexual experiences that she’d share w/ us. & I was/am genuinely supportive & okay w/ that. It felt like we were growing up & I was really happy for her. However, I could not deal w/ it. I could not communicate w/those boys even if they were so cute that I wanted to really make out w/ them. I h8ed them and it doesn’t work for me. But, it obvi works for her & that’s okay too.

When me & her & (our other friend/cousin)Andre hung out, we sat @ a table @ Starbucks & looked thru each others dating apps @ different possible sexual partners on tinder & grindr. All I’m saying is that it’s kind of a gr8 thing to be very open about ur sex life in a comfortable & respectful manner between your friends! It’s happy & it’s like Sex and the City! I love the dick talk & honestly, me & my friends are probably more close because of it.

Leave a Reply

